Board of Directors

The National Association of Independent Public Finance Advisors (NAIPFA) is an organization of professionals specializing in providing financial advice to public agencies regarding infrastructure financing, long-term capital improvement, marketing of debt issues, and other financial advisory engagements. The association brings together leading independent firms to concentrate efforts on improving the service and support provided to, and protecting the best interest of, public agencies.




Terri Heaton, CIPFA
Springsted Incorporated
Vice President
Larry Kidwell, CIPFA
Kidwell & Company
Heidi Amspaugh, CIPFA
Michael Sudsina, CIPFA
Sudsina & Associates




Western Zone Lori Raineri, CIPFA
Government Financial Strategies, Inc.
Midwestern Zone
Maggie Burger, CIPFA
Speer Financial
Eastern Zone
Jeff Smith, CIPFA
Municipal Solutions, Inc.
Directors at Large

Shelley Aronson, CIPFA
First River Advisory
Directors at Large

Mike Harrigan, CIPFA
Immediate Past President
Jeanine Rodgers Caruso, CIPFA
Fiscal Advisors & Marketing, Inc.
Administrative Office National Association of Independent Public Finance Advisors
P.O. Box 304
Montgomery, IL 60538-0304
(630) 896-1292 tel
(800) NAIPFA1 toll-free
(209) 633-6265 fax
Roseanne M. Hoban, Executive Director