Associate Members

Company

Representative

City

State

Phone

Email Address

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

AKM Consulting Engineers Emin Kayiran Irvine CA 949-753-7333 ekayiran@akmce.com www.akmce.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Jonathan Millard Chicago IL 312-828-1986 jonathan.millard@bankofamerica.com www.bankofamerica.com
BOSC, Inc. a subsidiary of BOK Financial Allen Mattson Milwaukee WI 405-272-2228 amattson@bokf.com www.bokf.com
Build Americal Mutual Assurance Company Don Farrell New York NY 212-257-6148 dfarrell@buildamerica.com www.buildamerica.com
Capital One Bank Jeff Sharp Corales NM 877-698-2018 jeffrey.sharp@capitalone.com www.capitalonebank.com
D.A. Davidson & Co. Scott Stevenson Des Moines IA 515-471-2721 sstevenson@dadco.com www.dadco.com
Grant Street Group John McCarthy Pittsburgh PA 412-391-5555 mccarthy.john@grantstreetgroup.com www.grantstreet.com
ImageMasters Dan Rodriguez Ann Arbor MI 734-821-2510 drodriguez@imagemaster.com www.imagemaster.com
Ipreo John Hester New York NY 212-849-5016 john.hester@ipreo.com www.ipreo.com
Kensington Capital Advisors, LLC James Engel Chatham NY 518-392-5010 jengel@kensington-advisors.com www.kensington-advisors.com
Moody’s Investors Service John McGowan New York NY 312-706-9966 john.mcgowan@moodys.com www.moodys.com
National Public Finance Guarantee Jason Pollack Armonk NY 914-765-3518 jason.pollack@nationalpfg.com www.nationalpfg.com
Standard & Poor’s Diane Brosen New York NY 212-438-7973 diane_brosen@standardandpoors.com www.sandp.com
Stanley P. Stone & Associates, Inc. Stan Stone New York NY 212-956-0300 spstone2@aol.com www.stanleypstone.com