Latest Newsletter: March 2013

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

This March, the NAMA Public Affairs Committee sends you greetings from the bi-polar
world of focus and priority dysfunction that is our federal government in action. The NAMA
Public Affairs Committee Members include Jeanine Rodgers Caruso, NAMA President; Steve
Apfelbacher, President, Ehlers Inc.; Tom Johnsen, Partner, Fieldman Rolapp & Associates; John
Haas, President of Ranson Financial; Shelly Aronson; President of First River Advisory; Nate
Howard, NAMA Legal Counsel; and Chairman Larry Kidwell.

Latest Newsletter

NAMA Newsletter: March 2013